Upcoming Events

 

Western Virginia Sports Show

February 24th – 26th
Augusta Expo
Fishersville, VA
Friday, February 24: 12pm-9pm
Saturday, February 25: 10am-9pm
Sunday, February 26: 12pm-5:30pm

For more information visit: www.westernvasportshow.com

 

Erie Sport & Travel Expo

March 3rd – 5th
Bayfront Convention Center
1 Sassafras Pier
Erie, PA 16507
Friday, March 3: 12pm-8pm
Saturday, March 4: 10am-8pm
Sunday, March 5: 10am-5pm

For more information visit: www.eriepromotions.com

 

Western New York Sport & Travel Expo

March 9th – 12th
Fairgrounds Event Center
5820 South Park Ave.,
Hamburg, NY, 14075
Thursday, March 9: 12pm-9pm
Friday, March 10: 12pm-9pm
Saturday, March 11: 10am-8pm
Sunday, March 12: 11am-5pm

For more information visit: www.eriepromotions.com

 

Erie Home & Garden Expo

March 24th – 26th
Bayfront Convention Center
1 Sassafras Pier
Erie, PA 16507
Friday, March 24: 12pm-8pm
Saturday, March 25: 10am-8pm
Sunday, March 26: 11am-5pm

For more information visit: www.eriepromotions.com

 
Jack Paluh Arts Gallery

Plan a Visit to Jack Paluh’s Gallery and Studio!

Our 2016 show season is completed for the year. But allow us to arrange a special visit to our art studio and give you a personal view of Jack’s wide selection of art and our undivided attention.

Simply call us at 814-796-4400 or email to to schedule your personal shopping visit. We are happy to set up a time that fits into your schedule. You’ll find our home studio bursting with great gift ideas including originals (great and small), all size canvas prints, gallery wraps, miniatures, wreaths, unique wrought iron framing on doors and windows, comfortable “Art” pillows, mugs, and gift certificates.